Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Alma Mercy
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    16 May 2018

    A little bit renovation and please front desk should always someone or a representatve to stay.

    The exhaust fun and the carpet.
    No croissant and the bed was fine but we dont like the bed sheet, I rather suggest all white.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stewart
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James Hollinger
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    24 April 2018

    Hidden gem

    Room was comfortable but could use some sprucing up. Water pressure too soft for our liking.
    Very quiet location with attractions, stores and border close by. Owner very delightful.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    9 March 2018
    Little washroom..but that's o
    Close to the church and shopping malls ..accessible for everything
    Dorie
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    26 February 2018

    not the best....

    pillows were horrible, could not access the internet, bathroom was very dated (tiles were very old, where grouted areas were missing & caulking was bad), water pressure was horrible in the shower, heat was very inconsistent (would come out warm, go right to blowing cold air), extremely noisy when 2nd floor was occupied (I was below on the 1st floor)
    this hotel was 10 minutes from where I needed to be
    Shabbir
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    20 November 2017
    due to visiting off season breakfast was not the greatest. No complaints. I understand that the town of Niagara Falls shuts down after Oct 31. We visited on Nov 18th. the staff was very friendly and took care of all our needs. Place was clean
    Mary
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    Comfortable, clean room. Very nice manager. He accommodated our request for a later checkout.
    Born in Lewiston
    us

    Review score

    6.5
    11 May 2018

    Served the purpose of my trip to Lewiston to visit my cousin who was in rehab.

    I was the only person staying there two of my four nights. No one around. Front of motel can't be seen from office. Felt very nervous.
    Very quiet; close to great Greek restaurant; comfortable bed; clean; very pleasant owner
    James
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    Smaller selection at breakfast, but plenty of it.
    Staff very accomodating. Away from the waterfront, so very quiet.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gail
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    7 May 2018

    Good place to stay for short stays.

    Hotel was a little outdated.
    Hotel was close to restaurants, park, and shopping. Good location to highway
    Terry
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Great friendly staff over all a great experience!!

    The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable!
    James
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candice
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018

    Great location in town with helpful friendly staff.

    They didn’t clean the room during my 3-day stay. They did however, offer clean towels and trash pickup if needed.
    Staff was helpful and assisted me in taking my stuff up to my room since I had two small children with me.
    Shari
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    scott
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018

    We’re able to check in early owner very nice great locational

    Location
    Joanne
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    21 February 2018
    Wanted to book this room again in June but the price was 179.00 a night as opposed to 50.00 a night in February.
    Bed was wonderful wanted to take it home!
    Kimberly
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jody
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 January 2018

    Walking distance to great restaurants

Loading reviews