Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 19, 2018

    Great Lewiston location!

    Not really an issue for us but we were in an upper level room & I didn't see an elevator, had to carry our bags up the stairs. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
    We had a very nice time. We were able to walk to Art Park for a concert. The location was fantastic for Lewiston activities.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 16, 2018

    I would stay there again it was my second time there thats why I went back.

    Wish breakfast hours were a little longer
    Beds were comfortable and the hotel was in a great location
    CINDY
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    June 15, 2018

    We enjoyed the convenience of the hotel and the staff were very friendly

    The bathroom could have been cleaner, and they need to be more diligent about pest control; we encountered a few "summer" bugs that probably came in with opening of the hotel door. But, no icky household bugs thankfully.
    The hotel is within walking distance to everything in the Village, it is in a cozy area with a cute little Gazeebo area
    Debbie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 11, 2018

    Convenient

    Close to the Artpark event area, nice restaurant Greek within a five minute walk.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margareth
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    Comfortable, clean room. Very nice manager. He accommodated our request for a later checkout.
    Born in Lewiston
    us

    Review Score

    6.5
    May 11, 2018

    Served the purpose of my trip to Lewiston to visit my cousin who was in rehab.

    I was the only person staying there two of my four nights. No one around. Front of motel can't be seen from office. Felt very nervous.
    Very quiet; close to great Greek restaurant; comfortable bed; clean; very pleasant owner
    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2018
    Smaller selection at breakfast, but plenty of it.
    Staff very accomodating. Away from the waterfront, so very quiet.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gail
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 7, 2018

    Good place to stay for short stays.

    Hotel was a little outdated.
    Hotel was close to restaurants, park, and shopping. Good location to highway
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018

    Great friendly staff over all a great experience!!

    The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable!
    James
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candice
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 18, 2018

    Great location in town with helpful friendly staff.

    They didn’t clean the room during my 3-day stay. They did however, offer clean towels and trash pickup if needed.
    Staff was helpful and assisted me in taking my stuff up to my room since I had two small children with me.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.5
    May 31, 2018

    Cheap, convenient, close to attractions.

    For the price we paid it was adequate. Could use a renovation. But again, adequate!
    Loved location. On a hot day, air conditioning worked great although made broadloom in room damp but in short time became accustomed and comfortable. Slept well on good beds, location just outside of Niagara Falls great.
    Alma Mercy
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 16, 2018

    A little bit renovation and please front desk should always someone or a representatve to stay.

    The exhaust fun and the carpet.
    No croissant and the bed was fine but we dont like the bed sheet, I rather suggest all white.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stewart
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...