点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.5
员工
8.6
性价比
7.8

点评

    Zhiqiang
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    值得選擇

    早餐品種少不夠理想
    環境很不錯,離景點較近,是旅遊度假的好選擇。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月19日

    Great Lewiston location!

    Not really an issue for us but we were in an upper level room & I didn't see an elevator, had to carry our bags up the stairs. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
    We had a very nice time. We were able to walk to Art Park for a concert. The location was fantastic for Lewiston activities.
    Cynthia
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月16日

    I would stay there again it was my second time there thats why I went back.

    Wish breakfast hours were a little longer
    Beds were comfortable and the hotel was in a great location
    CINDY
    us

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年6月15日

    We enjoyed the convenience of the hotel and the staff were very friendly

    The bathroom could have been cleaner, and they need to be more diligent about pest control; we encountered a few "summer" bugs that probably came in with opening of the hotel door. But, no icky household bugs thankfully.
    The hotel is within walking distance to everything in the Village, it is in a cozy area with a cute little Gazeebo area
    Debbie
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月11日

    Convenient

    Close to the Artpark event area, nice restaurant Greek within a five minute walk.
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Janie
    ca

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年5月31日

    Cheap, convenient, close to attractions.

    For the price we paid it was adequate. Could use a renovation. But again, adequate!
    Loved location. On a hot day, air conditioning worked great although made broadloom in room damp but in short time became accustomed and comfortable. Slept well on good beds, location just outside of Niagara Falls great.
    Margareth
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alma Mercy
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月16日

    A little bit renovation and please front desk should always someone or a representatve to stay.

    The exhaust fun and the carpet.
    No croissant and the bed was fine but we dont like the bed sheet, I rather suggest all white.
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Comfortable, clean room. Very nice manager. He accommodated our request for a later checkout.
    Born in Lewiston
    us

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年5月11日

    Served the purpose of my trip to Lewiston to visit my cousin who was in rehab.

    I was the only person staying there two of my four nights. No one around. Front of motel can't be seen from office. Felt very nervous.
    Very quiet; close to great Greek restaurant; comfortable bed; clean; very pleasant owner
    James
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    Smaller selection at breakfast, but plenty of it.
    Staff very accomodating. Away from the waterfront, so very quiet.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    stewart
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gail
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月7日

    Good place to stay for short stays.

    Hotel was a little outdated.
    Hotel was close to restaurants, park, and shopping. Good location to highway
    Terry
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great friendly staff over all a great experience!!

    The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable!
    James
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评