点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.4
员工
8.5
性价比
7.8

点评

    Alma Mercy
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月16日

    A little bit renovation and please front desk should always someone or a representatve to stay.

    The exhaust fun and the carpet.
    No croissant and the bed was fine but we dont like the bed sheet, I rather suggest all white.
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    Comfortable, clean room. Very nice manager. He accommodated our request for a later checkout.
    Born in Lewiston
    us

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年5月11日

    Served the purpose of my trip to Lewiston to visit my cousin who was in rehab.

    I was the only person staying there two of my four nights. No one around. Front of motel can't be seen from office. Felt very nervous.
    Very quiet; close to great Greek restaurant; comfortable bed; clean; very pleasant owner
    James
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    Smaller selection at breakfast, but plenty of it.
    Staff very accomodating. Away from the waterfront, so very quiet.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    stewart
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gail
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月7日

    Good place to stay for short stays.

    Hotel was a little outdated.
    Hotel was close to restaurants, park, and shopping. Good location to highway
    Terry
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great friendly staff over all a great experience!!

    The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable!
    James
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James Hollinger
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Hidden gem

    Room was comfortable but could use some sprucing up. Water pressure too soft for our liking.
    Very quiet location with attractions, stores and border close by. Owner very delightful.
    Candice
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    Great location in town with helpful friendly staff.

    They didn’t clean the room during my 3-day stay. They did however, offer clean towels and trash pickup if needed.
    Staff was helpful and assisted me in taking my stuff up to my room since I had two small children with me.
    Shari
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月9日
    Little washroom..but that's o
    Close to the church and shopping malls ..accessible for everything
    scott
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日

    We’re able to check in early owner very nice great locational

    Location
    Dorie
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月26日

    not the best....

    pillows were horrible, could not access the internet, bathroom was very dated (tiles were very old, where grouted areas were missing & caulking was bad), water pressure was horrible in the shower, heat was very inconsistent (would come out warm, go right to blowing cold air), extremely noisy when 2nd floor was occupied (I was below on the 1st floor)
    this hotel was 10 minutes from where I needed to be
    Joanne
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月21日
    Wanted to book this room again in June but the price was 179.00 a night as opposed to 50.00 a night in February.
    Bed was wonderful wanted to take it home!
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jody
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月24日

    Walking distance to great restaurants

    Jill
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月29日

    It was a nice place for a quick overnite stay.

    It would be nice to have a chair next to the window.
    The room was very spacious, and the bed was very comfortable.
正在载入点评