Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Bev
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carola
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samir
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 31, 2018

    For what we needed for 1 night was fine

    Employee did not show us were room was and we had to ask someone. Just handed us keys and we walked out looking where to go, nor how to use key. Had to waive in front of door- figured it out but could of just gave us a 10 second prep of how to work it.
    Room was clean and bed and pillows very comfy. A/C rattled a bit all night but not a deal breaker. Long walk to upper parking lot of Artpark , but can be done if you want a work out. Either this or the spa place for triple the cost , so for 1 night was fine. Short walk to main street of Lewsiton. When leaving owner did state to call in the future for possible better rate vs booking on-line
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 28, 2018
    Friendly place, close to restaurants and activities, breakfast would have been nicer if included hard boiled eggs!
    rishu
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    August 23, 2018
    Everything starting from room size management cleanliness
    Nothing
    ovadiah
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    umamaheswara rao
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 13, 2018

    I will look elsewhere next time to have more amenities.

    The bathroom ceiling leaked water into our bathroom, the A/C unit was loud, the amount for which I booked through Booking.com was not the amount that was charged.
    The location was a plus and the host was nice enough.
    Shelley
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 11, 2018

    Very good. We liked the location, town, and as stated, overall our experience was very positive.

    We stayed more than one night but initially only booked one night. The room for the first night was great - up to date, not worn, opened into an enclosed hallway for added security. We decided to stay a second night but that room was already booked so we had to move to another room on the first floor. No king- the room to be a step down in terms of fit and finish - it had 2 queen beds, very clean but more worn around the edges and on the first floor with the room door open to the parking lot.
    The staff was very helpful, friendly and worked to meet all our needs. The breakfast was certainly enough, certainly when you consider the price for the room compared to other hotels.
    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CESAR
    mx

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pramod Mathai
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergii
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 17, 2018
    Breakfast is not exciting. But that what you see in most midrange hotels.
    3 big beds. Good aircon
    Amir Iskarous
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    The hot water was not too hot in the shower
    Location close to border
    Owais
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 3, 2018

    We had a great time.

    No washroom in the lobby. U must go back to your room to use a washroom so make sure u don’t checkout till everyone is ready to leave. No activities or on site restaurants. Not a big surprise as it’s a motel. No elevator.
    The Family room with 2 queens and an extra single bed was a great find! Staff is very hospitable.
    Jo-Ann Livingston
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018
    Accommodated my early check in, clean, updated!
Loading reviews...