点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.5
员工
8.6
性价比
7.8

点评

    Don
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anon
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年10月8日

    It was a room with a bed.

    The room was poorly sound proofed. The fridge froze everything we put in it. The chain lock on the door was broken. Staff was absent when we checked in and out.
    Good selection of tv channels. Good tv quality.
    LYNN
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年10月6日

    Great stop after a long night of travel.

    The curtains block the air duct for heat and air, moving them left some issue of privacy. There wasn't really a good solution. They also seemed dusty. Rest of the room was clean and comfortable.
    We needed a very late check in. Staff at the desk were generous, helpful and kind. That's rare late at night. Parking is close. Neighborhood was quiet, well lit.
    Srikanth Reddy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dean
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月27日

    The property was as described and the location was perfect for our trip.

    Nothing
    It was very clean
    Bev
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sergii
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月17日
    Breakfast is not exciting. But that what you see in most midrange hotels.
    3 big beds. Good aircon
    Amir Iskarous
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月13日
    The hot water was not too hot in the shower
    Location close to border
    Carola
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Owais
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月3日

    We had a great time.

    No washroom in the lobby. U must go back to your room to use a washroom so make sure u don’t checkout till everyone is ready to leave. No activities or on site restaurants. Not a big surprise as it’s a motel. No elevator.
    The Family room with 2 queens and an extra single bed was a great find! Staff is very hospitable.
    Samir
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月31日

    For what we needed for 1 night was fine

    Employee did not show us were room was and we had to ask someone. Just handed us keys and we walked out looking where to go, nor how to use key. Had to waive in front of door- figured it out but could of just gave us a 10 second prep of how to work it.
    Room was clean and bed and pillows very comfy. A/C rattled a bit all night but not a deal breaker. Long walk to upper parking lot of Artpark , but can be done if you want a work out. Either this or the spa place for triple the cost , so for 1 night was fine. Short walk to main street of Lewsiton. When leaving owner did state to call in the future for possible better rate vs booking on-line
    Jo-Ann Livingston
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日
    Accommodated my early check in, clean, updated!
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月28日
    Friendly place, close to restaurants and activities, breakfast would have been nicer if included hard boiled eggs!
    rishu
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年8月23日
    Everything starting from room size management cleanliness
    Nothing
    ovadiah
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    umamaheswara rao
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrick
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月13日

    I will look elsewhere next time to have more amenities.

    The bathroom ceiling leaked water into our bathroom, the A/C unit was loud, the amount for which I booked through Booking.com was not the amount that was charged.
    The location was a plus and the host was nice enough.
正在载入点评